About Us

The Executive Committee (ExCom) consists of the following Members of our Group: President, Vice-President, Technical/Development Officer, Treasurer, Secretary General and Press Officer.

The Honorary President is CEV Honorary Member Andreas Stavrou (CYP).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: