Malta & Cyprus Elect New Presidents

The Malta and Cyprus Federations have each elected new leaderships.


Executive Council

President: Mr. SALIBA Jesmond
Vice President: Dr. GALEA James
Secretary General: Mr. SAMMUT Tony
Financial Controller: Mr. CARUANA Dalton
Members: Mr. ZAMMIT MUNRO Leonard,  Mr. BONNICI David


President, Dr. Michalis Krashias

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: